Our Parochial Church Council (PCC) meets on an alternating monthly basis.  The PCC oversees the life, worship, work and finances of the whole parish.

Our PCC consists of the following people:

Vicar: Revd Mark Hayton (Chair)

Assistant Curate: Revd Cally Burch

Churchwardens: Jenny Thorne & (position vacant)

Deanery Synod: Dick Fawn, Jane Jones & Sally Hastings

PCC Secretary: Nick Doran

Treasurer: Michael Ford

Elected Members: Mike Benham, Amy Canham, Jean Carr, Jan Cole, Linda Dart, Jean Hawkins, Dawn Ward, Peter Ward.