Confirmation Service – 14 May


The Deanery Confirmation service is at 7.30pm, Tuesday 14th May at Ss Philip and James Church.

The candidates from our parish are: John Baxter, Max Bobetsky, Carole Bryant, Michelle Davies, Caroline Ebsworth, Barry Hanson, Kirsty McPherson, Ted Taylor-Waring, Sophie Voase, Jennifer Waring, Philip West, Helen Wolstencroft. Please pray for them and come along and support them as they make this important step, all welcome.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.